a quick lesson about my name. dedicated to the 4 creepiest creepers i’ve encountered in quite a long time.

my name is not ma

my name is not lil mama

i am little but i damn sure aint a mom (and I’m preeeeeetty sure i’d know if i were)

my height does not mean you can call me shorty or cutie

if my shirt says “sweetie 3.14” its because I’m a fucking nerd and i thought it was funny. i did not wear this for you. i wore it for me.

it does not mean you, as a random creepy man more than twice my age, should say “hey sweetie” like I’m supposed to giggle and skip down the street like everything is fine

my jordans are not an invitation to hit on me

my red hair is not an invitation to hit on me

my boobs are not an invitation to hit on me

my GENDER is not an invitation to harass me

if you hit on me and i turn you down, you have no right to get mad

if you hit on me and i turn you down, I’m not playing hard to get, leave me the fuck alone or ill punch you

just because you went to c2e2 and i say something about having to miss it because of school, does not mean we’re now best friends, nor does it make you my soulmate. i don’t care. if you’re gonna be a creeper, leave me alone.

just because we’re both students does not make us friends. leave me alone.

just because you introduce yourself to me does not mean i have to have a conversation with you nor does it give you the right to get mad when i turn you down and walk away, especially if I’m NICE about it

and i don’t have to be nice about it!  IM DONE BEING NICE ABOUT IT

sitting next to me on the train does not mean you can insert yourself in my conversations, read over my shoulder, question me about my scars, question me about my nicoderm patch, and it DAMN SURE does not give you the right to try to put your fucking arm around me

we are not friends

i dont fucking know you

i don’t want to know you

what in the world makes you think you can try and hug me and kiss my head?!? I’m just trying to get off the train and go to class

did you really think that would go over well?

maybe some girls would just be creeped out and move away or even run away

but not me

and if you knew me, which (as we already established) you don’t, you would know that

so you have no right to get mad when i slap you and knee you in the balls

i told you nicely

you didnt listen

just because I’m having a bad day and i look sad does not mean it is your job to try to fix it

i don’t want your advice i don’t want to know your name no you cannot have my number no i will not call you no you can’t sit that close to me if you try to I’m going to get up and leave and if you follow me i will cut your throat. goodbye creep.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

