fuck rush limbaugh

conversation i had with my mother yesterday:

 

mom: i know how to raise your blood pressure with 2 words.

me: not sure how realistic that is, but you’re the scientist so go ahead and test your theory

mom: rush. limbaugh. 

me: fuck that ignorant sexist prick! its insane that people listen to the shit he says….[[within seconds i was ranting loud enough that the neighbors could hear.]]

it took over 2 hours for me to calm down. it takes a lot to get me that worked up. not only does my mother know me better than i had thought, but we’re a lot more alike than i would’ve ever imagined when i was growing up.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

