[[very rough draft]]

i miss the days when we’d talk on the phone for hours

the days when we’d send messages back and forth on facebook, pages long

back when you’d say you miss me too

i miss your voice i miss your smile i miss eveyrthing about you

i miss your jerkiness i miss your jokes i miss you making fun of me

i miss the way you look into my eyes

i miss your arms around me

and how when im with you nothing matters

i can let go of everything

i miss you so much it fuckin hurts

my stomach is in knots

but now there’s no one here to catch my tears so i hold them all inside

Leave a Reply

