venting…

im fucking sad damnit! im allowed to be sad! believe it or not im capable of feeling emotions OTHER than anger. im tired of feeling like its not ok to cry when i feel like shit. im tired of feeling like i have to act like shit doesnt get to me. NEWSFLASH! IT DOES! so im going to fucking cry and im going to fucking be sad for as long as i need to and if anyone has a problem with that you can kiss my ass.

One thought on “venting…

  1. actober says:

    I can appreciate a rant every now and then. I need to learn to do so, myself. I’m also a fan of emotion and you’re full of it! It’s where I draw my inspiration from. I’d like to get to know the writer you more. Email me: actoberreid@yahoo.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

